Family ID: 1864538

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: MALAGA / Big City | More ⇩

Name Pilar

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Our house is located in a very well connected area of Malaga, in the El Candado urbanization, there is a bus stop 3 minutes away on foot. It is located near the Pedregalejo area, where there are many language schools. The city center is 20 minutes by bus, it is also easy to travel by bicycle to all the places of interest
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
the job that is offered is to be with the children in the afternoons, when they come back from school to help them do their homework, dinner and bath time. Also to stay with them on Friday nights, and punctually on Saturday nights.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Attorney

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3, mellizas de 8 años y un niño de 5 años. Son muy obedientes y cariñosos

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Filipino, French Guianese, French Polynesian, French, Dutch, Irish, Icelandic, Belarusian, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
the house is large, has a garden and a swimming pool, and the aupair would have a room and her own bathroom.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »