Family ID: 523041

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Benahavis / Village | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2018 - May 2018

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 27 May 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We're a fun family of three (plus a cat!) living on the beautiful Costa del Sol, in a lovely little village, Benahavis, that is great for all things outdoors.
We're a couple of freelancers (photographer & industry tech.) working mainly from home & away in Norway (dad).
I'd say we're easy-going and fun, into art & nice long talks over a cup of coffee (or vino tinto) who love to travel and seeking new experience.
More ⇩

Job Description

mainly looking after our boy & possibly some basic help with household chores (some light cleaning & cooking, tidy up after play, taking trash out, etc.) We would like our aupair to be a part of our crazy little family.

Until 20th of June our son attends school and resumes his classes in September. We would like someone to spend time with him after school (go for walks, play, go swimming, etc.) End of June, July, and August are school free, so there would be a different day structure than on school days.
We are looking for someone who likes to actively spend time with our son, i.e. going for walks, to the park & playground & swimming pool or head to the beach.
Our son is a funny little man, who loves to play with lego, his cars, ride a bike or read books.

We live 10 minutes from the coast so willing to drive would be very handy.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation photographer

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 4 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2018

Latest Starting Date May 2018

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? possibily

Required Age 19-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

your own room in an apartment, access to community pool & gardens
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »