Family ID: 1450352

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: malagny / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jessica

State Haute savoie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
81
Profile Visited by 81 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
we are a family with two boys, Noah and Mahé, who are 5 years old and 2 years old. Noah goes to school every day except Wednesday, and Mahé 2 mornings a week. We are looking for a person, who would live with us, in a part attached to the house with his bedroom, bathroom and small kitchen, to have his independence while living with us. She would be in charge of keeping our two boys on Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday, all day for Mahé, and for Noah, driving him and picking him up at school. We are looking for someone with flexibility, a dynamic that shares our lives and our activities. We are flexible on spoken languages ​​(English, Italian, French). Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.
Geneva is 17km and public transport to reach 200m from the house.
Hope to meet you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a person who is babysitting on Monday, Tuesday Thursday and who can take our son to school (compulsory driving license).
As well as sometimes the evenings of weekends when we are out.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation marketing manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 garçon de 2 ans et 5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Canadian, British, Colombian, Spanish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Indonesian, Irish, Japanese, Jordanian, Korean, Lebanese, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Nepali, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Portuguese, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Seychellois, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Sri Lankan, South-African, Thai

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
she will have a bedroom, a private bathroom and a small kitchen to have her independence if she wishes. wifi included
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »