Family ID: 1471633

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: MALCESINE / Town | More ⇩

Name mihaela neli

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 22 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi Au pair,
We are Gabriele and Sebastian two beautiful and cute children
we are looking for an older sister to help our parents take care of us because they are very busy with work
and they need support.
We look forward to having an older sister and we will try in every way to make her feel part of the family.
More ⇩

Job Description

The tasks will only be to look after children,
the day will be organized according to the working needs of the parents, therefore some flexibility is required.
In your free time you can enjoy a beautiful place to live, between lake and mountains.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Romanian, German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation messa

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Gabriele , maschio, 4 anni
Sebastian maschio 2 anni e mezzo

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Irish, Italian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The parents live in two different houses in a small but beautiful village on Lake Garda,
the mother in an apartment which is also the main home for the children and dad lives at his Bed & Breakfast.
The girl will have her own bedroom and bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »