Family ID: 2385934

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: malcesine / Village | More ⇩

Name Davide

State Veneto

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 7-10 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
172
Profile Visited by 172 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
mum Alessia and dad Davide are looking for a girl who can give them a hand with their little Riccardo! We live in Malcesine, on Lake Garda, in a beautiful house outside the village from which you can admire the whole lake. The place is very nice but being out of the country we would need you to have a driving license and good driving experience! Riccardo will start nursery school at the end of January. Since we both work we would need someone to pick him up from nursery and stay with him until either me or dad gets home. Mom, I'm a doctor in Trento, so we need a certain flexibility of schedules. If you would like to give us a hand from time to time with the shopping or some small errands, we would be delighted.
At your disposal you would have a lake view mini-apartment under our house!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We need a girl who knows how to drive a car even on narrow streets, to be able to pick up Riccardo from the nursery. She should mainly take care of Riccardo from the time he finishes kindergarten, until mum or dad return from work around 13 to 16.
Help out with the little household chores and teach Riccardo some German or English.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Surgeon

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Salary of Nanny 1000 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Swiss, German, American - USA, Australian, Canadian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Mastery (C2)
- or -
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano Our family is made up of 3 people: father Davide, mother Alessia, and little Riccardo.
We really like nature and outdoor sports, we practice paragliding, skiing, mountain walking and mountaineering.
But we also like being in company, organizing dinners with friends and going out for aperitifs and dinners with friends.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will have an apartment available with bathroom, bedroom, small living room with kitchenette. Just renovated and with a fantastic lake view.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »