Family ID: 925056

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Malente / Town | More ⇩

Name Susanne

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2017 - Jul 2017

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 21 Nov 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair.
We are a family of 5 and live in beautiful Malente. This is a small town in Schleswig Holstein. We are surrounded by a lot of water, so we spend a lot of time on lakes or the sea. Malente is 40 minutes by train to Lübeck or Kiel and Hamburg is also easy to reach. Since our children are still quite small, there is always something going on here. We spend a lot of time in the family and it would be nice if you would make the family life with us. So we spend a lot of time together, it would be nice if you felt as a family member on time. By September, both my husband and I are still at home. After the holidays, I start working as a teacher again. My husband stays at home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Support of parents in everyday life.
- Bring children to kindergarten / pick up
- take care of the children
- playing with the children
- assist in finishing, bring bed
- accompany to the hobbies
- help in the household (vacuuming, wiping, kitchen ...)
The tasks are not transferred firmly to the Aupair, but are examples from the everyday support. Since we parents are there, it should be a support, so that we are all three children and a little relieved.

It is considered to spend a summer vacation (2 weeks) on which the au pair is welcome to accompany us
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Lehrerin

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender männlich 2010,weiblich 2012,weiblich 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2017

Latest Starting Date Jul 2017

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Male

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a family house. Upstairs are the bedrooms, in the middle floor the dining / living room and kitchen and in the lower area, a 3 bedroom apartment with study, bathroom, kitchen and bedroom / living room. You would live in your bedroom / living room. This is an approximately 8 square meter bedroom (with bed and closet) and a nebenentes living room (about 15 square meters) with large sofa living room cabinet, TV and table. These two areas are closed by a door. You would have your own bathroom and could use a separate entry door and the lower kitchen for you. Only when our eldest daughter is there, will she sleep in the study and share the bathroom.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »