Family ID: 1496049

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Malfa / Village | More ⇩

Name Giuliana

State Sicilia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
68%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair, hello! We are a you gli family with 2 children 4 (Liam) and 7(Alexander). We live in Salina, a stanning island of the Aeolians (1h 30 min from main Landucci Sicily). It is a vero quite place in winter and more lively from April to October, durino the season. If you are a nature lover, enjoy relax and sea, this is a Great place for you. we are looking for an english speaking girl to help us during the season When we are vero busy Play with the, taking them for a Wallet, help them tidy the ora room..We live in Salina, the island in the heart of the Aeolians. We are 1 h and 30 min by boat from Milazzo in Sicily. The island has 3 main villages: Malfa S.Marina and Leni. We live in Malfa, small village with 1000 people, it has all main services, there is a bus service and we have a bus stop near us. No language school on the island, but we are able to offer private Italian lessons (5 h a week)+ all of us will be happy to help you learn Italian
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair girl possibly of English mother tongue, educated, cheerful, honest and patient for at least 6/7 months until October surely, we would be happy to host you even for longer and to take you on holiday with us. SHe will have to take care of the children, play with them, take a walk, take them to the square on sunny days, help them tidy their spaces, make them eat, speak to them in English (the big child already speaks in English and the little one understands), help in some small household chores (setting up, clearing, arranging children's clothes. )It would be convenient to have a driving license. You must be able to swim. Our need is for a few hours in the morning and afternoons, to be organized with the girl herself, day off is to be Saturday or Sunday. Pay offer is at least € 300.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation imprenditori

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Alexander, 8 anni, Maschio
Liam, 4 anni, Maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Bangladeshi, Belgian, British, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Liechtensteinian, New Zealander, Portuguese, Scottish, Spanish, Sri Lankan, Taiwanese, Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a complex of apartments: some are for rent, one is for my parents, one is for us and one for my sister. You Will have a room in my parents apartments with bathroom to share.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »