Family ID: 1735056

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Malgrat de mar / Town | More ⇩

Name Gari

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
53%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We have a friendly little family man and a son who is 8 years old. We are expecting a friend as a relative of the family, who will help around the house, prepare meals and take the child to school.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Accompanying to school, preparing food and not doing much cleaning in the house in the places where the child is.
The usual schedule is as follows: wake up at 8:00 am to prepare breakfast for the child and at 9:00 am to walk to school, which are very close, 5 minutes on foot. You will be at school until lunch time until 1:00 PM. At lunch time from 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. you have to take yourself home to feed yourself and take you back to school. In the evening at 18:00, I pick up from school, have dinner, play a bit, lessons at home and then go to bed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Video

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home Armenian, Russian, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director managing / Business owner

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 8

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-31

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Own room in the house with bathroom.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »