Family ID: 1296027

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Malmö / Big City | More ⇩

Name Filip

State Skåne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
44%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a married couple age 35 that has been together since we were 16. We have 1 girl born in spring 2016, 1 girl born late 2017 and we are now expecting a new born spring 2020.
We work in our own businesses.
We love being outside in the nature. During summer we love to sail and have a trimaran close to where we live (if you easily get sea sick, you shouldn't apply for this job).
We live in a villa within biking distance to the central part of our city.
Other interests includes: skiing, music, dance, tech, investments, art, building businesses, cooking

If you know some Swedish already, it's a big plus. The kids are young and only speak Swedish.
More ⇩

Job Description

Except from helping us to take care of our kids we expect you to help cook dinner some days, clean up the kitchen after dinner and breakfast. We would love if you can relieve us of some of the household chores. For example kids laundry etc. Cleaning is already done once a week by someone else.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Business owner and investor

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender girl 3.5 years. girl 2 years. New born

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Swedish, Thai

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

In the basement level you have your own room (approx 15-20 sqm) and bathroom. There is also a kitchen for you to use does times when you do not eat with us. The room is fully renovated 2010 and has floor heating. You may use our outside spa bath.

We provide a bike for you to get around with and we have an electrical cargo bike you also may use. We have a car for you to use if you have driving license.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »