Family ID: 1952319

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Malmö / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nikolaj

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
53
Profile Visited by 53 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Swedens 3rd largest city Malmö. Malmö is located in the southern part of Sweden directly across the water from Copenhagen, the capital of Denmark (1h travel).
We live 4 kilometers from the city center and 3 from the nearest major shopping centre. It's easy to get around by bus but we mainly use bicycles.
There are a lot of playgrounds and parks in the city and only about 2 kilometers to the beach.
More ⇩

Job Description

Mostly taking care of our youngest son who will be 3,5 years old in june. Making dinner for him, reading and taking him to playgrounds or into the garden.
You will also be required to take swedish lessons which we will pay for.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Danish

Languages spoken at home Danish, English, Swedish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Consultant / Physician

People living in the house 9

Children's/people's age and gender Boy, 3 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 345 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A room on the first floor with a view of the garden
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »