Family ID: 2253972

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Malmö / Big City | More ⇩

Name Emilie

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 07 Jul 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are family of three. Alice 5year old and Michael (42) and Emilie (35) that soon will have our second child in December.
We live in a lovely town of Malmö in our house with walking distance to both the city center and the beach. But also town of Copenhagen reachable in 20min.

We mainly need support at daytime on weekdays with our newly born daughter and occasionally also to leave and pick up our 5y old from Kinder garden. Also minor house keeping. 

We do both work 100% so the main task is to take care of the newly born baby.

We are an active family that love outdoor activity’s and stay healthy. That’s also including an healthy lifestyle regarding food and well being. 

You will stay in a separate part of the house with your own entrance and bathroom. 



Love to see you!

All the best!
Michael, Emilie, Alice & Miss X;-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Our expectations is that you are flexible and a doer that can help us when we need it the most with different tasks. Also a positive person with an interest to integrate with the family. 

You will meet a flexible happy family with a high tempo :-) Trips inside Sweden and abroad both in business and for pleasure may occur.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Director marketing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, English, French, Japanese, Luxembourgian, Maldivian, New Zealander, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Scottish, Sierra Leone, Singaporean, South-African, Spanish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »