Family ID: 1186982

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Malnate / Town | More ⇩

Name Elisa

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
88
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Miss Au Pair,

We would really enjoy to have you as a big sister, and we'll host you as a member of the family.

Our children love Mary Poppins, but unfo we do not own any national bank share.

Looking for a magic Lady who can help with children (from/to school and extra school activities) and some house keeping in Italian Lakes area.
It rains often, but we have umbrellas. They do not fly nor talk.

Many books on the shelves, wi-fi but no TV at home.

Garden with trees, granparents for additional work (if you like). Granpa prepares great cocktails.

See you soon in Italy!
More ⇩

Job Description

Details can be planned according to your disposal. The most important thing is to like each other :)

Needs: some house keeping and deliver/pick children. Maybe some activity with them.

Our town is not a big one, you can walk throught.

No special requirments over the weekend.

Milan is just 40-50 minutes by train.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Clerk+Teacher. Impiegato+Docente

People living in the house 8

Children's/people's age and gender Elena 8f
Pietro 6m
Anna 3f
Sara 0f

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nope

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your own bedroom (well sometimes we'll need to access to the library that the room hosts) and bathroom. It is actually hosts' bathroom and we have several meetings with friends.

Your room is next to the house entrance, separated from children area. Originally we tought it for our daughter when she grows up. Thank God she's still 7.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »