Family ID: 1745626

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Maltepe / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sammy

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 16 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
67
Profile Visited by 67 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair. Since we live right in the center, all means of transport, from trains to buses, are right outside the door. The airport is 20 minutes by car from our apartment
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair, your job is to get the children ready for kindergarten in the morning and to pick them up in the evening. Then play to give something to eat and then get ready for bed. At night you can sleep normally but you should pay attention to both of them if one of them has to or is thirsty for the toilet, so that you are there for them and since they only go to kindergarten from Monday to Friday, your task would be to take care of them both on Saturdays and Sundays Going out to the park with them, eating out for the two of them so that's up to you :)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Housewife / Homeoffice

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Mädchen im alter von 3 und 5 jahre. 2015 und 2017 geboren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
we would give you a small room with a bed, closet and tv bathroom, so we only have to share between the two of us and the two children as we only have 2 toilets one for men and one for women
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »