Family ID: 1396657

Children:: 3 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Malton / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Philip

State North Yorkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 25 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there, we are a very fun and busy family based just outside Malton, near the historic city of York. We live in a detached country house, 4 miles from Malton where there is a train station and 15 miles from York where there are trains all around the country.

We have 3 wonderful children ages 7, 9 and 10 and we are looking for an au pair to help us with their busy schedule. We would like a positive au pair to help the children on a daily basis and be able to drive them to school and pick them up for after school activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need a full time Au Pair who can drive, to help with the children's busy schedules in and out of school. Duties will be to help with homework, pick up the children and bring to out of school activities such as piano, singing, drama etc., prepare children's meals, laundry and driving. knowledge of horses an advantage and if you were willing to help us look after the horse that would be a bonus.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation director

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender male 7
female 9
female 10

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French, Spanish, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Irish, Italian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Moldovan, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Serbian, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will get your own room but with a shared bathroom. We have wifi in the house and we will put a TV in your room and a table and chairs. We will also provide you with a car to use while you are with us, so when you have free time you can explore the area.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »