Family ID: 2681569

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Malvern / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Martin

State Worcestershire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 623 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there

We have a 4 week old baby boy who is adorable. We live in a stunning and peaceful countryside location with loads of outside space including our own small private woodland.

We love all things natural, especially our food, which is mostly organic and local, and we both love to cook...the kitchen is the heart of the home!

We're both musicians and singers, so we always have music playing somewhere!

Cat (baby mumma) is 37 and Martin is 59 so a bit of an age gap...but it's a very young house!

We're looking for an au pair who is positive, patient, smart, good sense of humour, active and enthusiastic about life and living. We want someone who is a calming influence but is fun too.

That's about it for now as we'd like to get to know potential candidates better during video calls.

See you soon!

Cat & Martin
More ⇩

Job Description

Live-in accommodation
Experienced with babies 0-1
Expected 6 month position but maybe more
Must be able to cook
Help with cleaning, washing etc.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 24-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Own bathroom
We do not have TV's in the house!
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »