Family ID: 1615685

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Malvern / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Courtney

State Pennsylvania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
131
Profile Visited by 131 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
21%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello we are a couple living in Malvern PA we’re looking for I live in personal assistance we don’t have any children yet but will be having a baby next year or the year after that we have many forms of transportation we have Uber taxi we have a train station not far we have an airport that within driving distance
More ⇩

Job Description

Looking for someone to help me with my baby is born and help out with housework daily errands appointments phone calls paying a simple bills
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Important

Employment Real estate agent / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender We are going to have a baby next year or the year after! I’m looking for someone with special skills - seamstress and massage therapy ! We want a long term situation! Years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes!

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have Wi-Fi in my home you can have your own car provided by us . Mercedes . You’ll have a bedroom with your own bathroom
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »