Family ID: 1049622

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Manarola, Cinque Terre / Village More ⇩

Name Alice

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 12 Days Ago

1 16 48%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi...
If you love animals and a little sweet children, if you like the sea and fresh air, we'll wait for you in Manarola (Cinque Terre!!).
We live in a small country, where the nature is the most important monument you'll can live.

Ciao...
Se sei un'amante degli animali, se ti piacerebbe vivere con una piccola e tenera bambina, vicino al mare, ti aspettiamo a Manarola (Cinque Terre!)..
More ⇩

Job Description

Io lavoro stagionalmente in un affittacamere vicino a casa, mattino e pomeriggio.
Sto cercando quindi una ragazza socievole a cui posso offrire vitto e alloggio e uno stipendio mensile di 200,00 € (50,00 €/settimana).
Il suo orario di lavoro indicativo sarebbe 10-13, e 15-21, avrebbe 1 giorno e 1 pomeriggio libero alla settimana e, oltre a questo, 2 weekend liberi al mese.
Nell'orario in cui io sarò a lavorare, potrà portare mia figlia al mare (!!!deve sapere nuotare!!), al parco o dove preferisce e vorrei che le insegnasse piccole basi di inglese.

I work seasonally near to my house, in the morning and in the afternoon.
I'm looking for a sweet girl who loves animals.
She'll live with us and I'll pay her 20,00 €/moth (50,00 €/week).
She'll have to stay with my little daughter from 10 to 13 and from 15 to 21.
She'll have a free day (usually on Wednesday) every week, a free afternoon/week and 2 free weekends/moth.
She'll can go to the sea,(she'll have to swim!) to the playground to my daughter but i would like she'll teach her the basic english language.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Educatrice

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Noemi, 7 anni, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, English, Irish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? pago un viaggio

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

L'AuPair vivrà con noi, avrà una stanza matrimoniale solo per lei, un bagno, una cucina e un salotto in comune.

L'AuPair'll live in my house, here she'll have a private bedroom and common bathroom, kitchen.

Italy

Become an Au Pair in Italy. Find out about the profile of the participants who can join the program, pocket money, holidays, working hours and a lot more.

Read More

Au Pair in Italy: visa information

Does an Au Pair need a visa to come to Italy? Find out about different visa types, requirements and step by step process of application for non-EU citizens

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Italy

Find out the requirements of the Au Pair program in Italy and the application process for the participants interested in becoming an Au Pair in Italy

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us