Family ID: 2225353

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Manavgat / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Steffen

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! Welcome to our page. I hope you get an impression of us as a family from what you will read. We are very much looking forward to get to know you if you think we are what you are looking for.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are in need of a helping hand when we need it. Our older two children are in preschool on weekdays, but our 9 month old is home still (might start kindergarten this september, we're not sure).
My husband will be working in Norway regularly, so then I will need a bit more help with the kids. We are very flexible with work hours, in a good way. A 9-5 au pair isn't what we need. We are also understanding when it comes to sick days, and know that mental health is just as important as physical. All in all we can talk about anything, so just message us and we will come to an agreement.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home English, Norwegian, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Electrician / Housewife

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
2 Year female
9 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 150 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Share

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will get their own bedroom, and possibly their own on-suite bathroom, if not they will have to share with our five year old boy. Our house is new build townhouse and has a 10 minute walk from the beach here in Side. Close to many shops, restaurants and bars. The bus is 5 minutes from us. 1 hour to Antalya, same for Alanya which both have airports.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »