Family ID: 1108612

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Manchester / Big City | More ⇩

Name Philomene

State Greater Manchester

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 13 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I am a mother of four children. I have an 18months and three other lovely children: 10 years old girl and 6 years old boy and nearly 3years old boy. My 10years old is very independent and requires no help.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will help me prepare the children for school and when they are back.

You will spend more time during the day with the nearly two years old. He might attend nursery some days when he is a bit older.
The other two children would spend most of their times in school. I will drop them in school and you will pick them up but I might be able to do both sometimes. You will sometimes take them to their social activities.
You would support me with some house work.
Your off days would mostly be weekends but sometimes might be week days. .
Staying with us would enable you experience British culture and improve your English especially if you only have basic skills. If you stay with us you will be living with a loving and respectful family. I look forward to receiving your applications.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Environmental health officer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 months old
2 years old
5 years
9 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Angolan, Australian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Colombian, Croatian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 320 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I have three bedroom home and you would have a room to yourself
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »