Family ID: 1193911

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Manchester / Big City More ⇩

Name Blessing

State Greater Manchester

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

8 95 90%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Aupair welcome to my profile
live in a 3bedroom house in a very nice area so you have your own big double room to your self. My house is close to bus stop that goes directly into the city center of manchester. Direct tram and bus to the train station and to manchester airport. Lots of things to explore in the bubbly city of Manchester
More ⇩

Job Description

Someone who loves children. I work part time For now.
He likes to have a nap in the afternoon. He will be starting nursery soon when he his 2yrs old. It wont be a 247 care because sometimes i am at home and you can have time to relax as I also love spending time with him. you can always have your own time and do your own thing also need help with house work.
I want someone who can speak English or basic is ok as long as they can communicate well. Someone who is happy to do things with us like family fun day out, a good cook, if you can cook that will be very good as i also like to try different dishes
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Property manager part time

People living in the house 1

Children's/People's age and gender 20months old soon to be 2years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian, Czech, French, Georgian, Italian, Maltese, Portuguese, Slovenian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I live in a 3 bedroom house. So you will have your own bedroom.there is 24hours internet, netflix and lots more
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us