Family ID: 1319150

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Manchester / Big City | More ⇩

Name Zoe

State Greater Manchester

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
244
Profile Visited by 244 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We love meeting people from different places and cultures, and will welcome you into our home to become part of the family.
We have had au pairs come to stay with us in the past, so as a family we have lots of experience.
We are a very sociable family, and enjoy seeing friends and having people stay in our house. Manchester, where we live, is a big cosmopolitan city. Whatever you like, you will find it in Manchester. It is very well located in the North of England with excellent transport links to the capital London, Wales, and Scotland.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone independent with a lot of energy!! The boys are full of beautiful life, so we need someone who is happy to be really active and help channel their excess energy. Someone physical who can play sports with them and play lots of games. They also LOVE music and dance, so someone who can help them explore music would be preferable.

The main duty will be looking after the boys, with light household chores such as sorting out the boys clothes, and preparing simple meals for them. You will do an activity outside the house in the morning, and play at home with them after their nap in the afternoon.

You will work 5 days a week Monday to Friday, from 9am to 5pm.

Sometimes I will ask you to babysit in the evening, but will give you 24 hours notice.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Very important

Occupation Maths lecturer and dancer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Identical twin boys aged 2 and 4 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 19-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a town house with 3 floors. You will have your own room with a single bed, chest of drawers, bedside table, shelves and table lamp.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »