Family ID: 1355749

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Manchester / Town More ⇩

Name Pearl

State Lancashire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
it would be nice to have you in our little family of three, we live right in the City centre close to the university. The bus stop to town is right outside the gate of my apartment. It’s a 7mins bus ride to the city centre. It’s also a walkable distance of 15mins depending on the side of town you are heading to. There are shops and eateries around too.
More ⇩

Job Description

There isn’t much to do as I like cooking & doing laundry. All that is expected of you is stay with the kids at home on the says am at work, talk the boy to daycare 3times a week & back. Bath them, feed & change nappies. Fold & arrange the kids laundry.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Business Woman

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1year & 5months
2yrs & 6months

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Has own room & would share bathroom with the family
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »