Family ID: 1489218

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: MANCHESTER / Big City | More ⇩

Name Evangelina

State Lancashire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 24 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
165
Profile Visited by 165 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and welcome ;)
Our home is in Old Trafford área and served very well by tram and bus. Both can take you directly to central language schools like The International Society on Oxford Rd by UoM campus or many others around the centre of Manchester.

I am friendly and well-travelled and Thalia, my little girl very funny and good-mannered, fully toilet trained and quite social!

I look forward to meeting you and introducing you in our small and intimate family ;-)

Eva
More ⇩

Job Description

The applicant will have to work some weekends too. Obviously observing the hours in total and meaning they can have days off during the weekdays as well!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Greek, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Academic researcher

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Female 2 and half year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Andorran, Antiguan, Argentinean, Belarusian, Belgian, Cambodian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Cypriots, Ecuadorian, Greek, Hondurans, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Paraguayan, Polynesian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Scottish, Seychellois, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 240 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The accommodation offered is a spacious double next to our family bathroom upstairs. There are two bathrooms in total, with another small WC downstairs.
We enjoy a luminous house of many windows and an open-plan-living to be shared equally between us on and off working hours ;-)
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »