Family ID: 1578778

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Manchester / Big City | More ⇩

Name Fabiola

State Lancashire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
51
Profile Visited by 51 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi Dear Au Pair,

Our lovely house is located in Gatley, Cheadle around eight miles (approx.) from the Manchester City Centre.

Gatley train station is located 0,6 miles from our home (5 min walking), so in just 15 min you could be in Piccadilly train station located in the heart of Manchester city centre.
More ⇩

Job Description

The main job will be caring for my three daughters. This mainly involves the daily routine such as help the children to get dress and ready, playtime, fold laundry for the children, help them with homework, tidying up and bedtime. The activities may change depending on school term and holidays. Also, help with light housework will be expected.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chilean

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Research Scientist / Unemployed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year old female
2 years old female
7 years old female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Irish, Scottish, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 320 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own furnished bedroom, with Wifi access. Also, you will have access to the same facilities, equipment and benefits of any other member of the family. No difference at all.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »