Family ID: 1633186

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Manchester / Big City | More ⇩

Name Efe

State Greater Manchester

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Manchester is a bubbling city, that has alot of tourist places and ancient buildings, city centre from where we live is one bus ride and about 20mins away. Manchester has lots of places to see, including pubs. we are a cool family to be with .
More ⇩

Job Description

No special requirement, the main for us is someone who loves kids and primary focus would be looking after our lovely daughter and some house chores.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Analyst / Analyst

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Female. 2.9years. (Two years 9 months old. )

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom and 2 toilets . Our au pair will have a room but we share other facilities.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »