Family ID: 1705537

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Manchester / Town | More ⇩

Name Ijeoma

State Greater Manchester

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 221 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi I live in
Middleton a town about 10 miles to manchester and I have two adorable
Kids and a husband who
Lives with me. I am
Looking for a caring au pair who can live in with me and the family for about a year to help with looking after the kids as I am
Currently pregnant and expecting the third child. I own a comfortable 3 bedroom house with a big garden and all the basic amenities.
More ⇩

Job Description

Generally looking after the kids and making ensuring they’re safe at all
Times, ensuring the house is clean at all
Times. Helping with bathing the kids, doing the laundry and doing the dishes and cleaning the house
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Afrikaans, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Nurse / Civil servant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 and 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 60 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 35-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


I have wifi and 2 bathrooms in the house, you’ll be sharing the bathroom with the kids, and be sharing the room with my daughter but on a separate bed.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »