Family ID: 1790427

Need Tutor for: English

City: Castellabate / Village | More ⇩

Name Claudia

State Italia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, I am looking for an au-pair female young lady who could also help my 9 year daughter (10 year soon) to prepare for her 11+ over the summer. I live in Manchester UK but for the purpose of this job, I will be looking for an au pair willing to stay at our summer house in the South of Italy, in a wonderful little village on the sea in the Cilento National Park. I would be happy to have our au pair for about 20 days in August.
More ⇩

Job Description

I expect the au pair girl to help my daughter in her homework for the preparation of her 11+ test in September, this could take 2-3 hours in the morning. Then I expect the au pair girl taking my daughter to the beach for the rest of the day, while I will be home working. In the afternoon and evening the au pair is free to have her time on her own.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Educator

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 9 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

This is a summer house which is quite small, but has a wonderful terrace overlooking the sea and a nice garden. There is one single bathroom in the house, however a separate shower is available on the terrace as well as in the garden.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »