Family ID: 1991692

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Manchester / Town | More ⇩

Name Mohammad

State Greater Manchester

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 16 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
50
Profile added to the favorite list of 50 candidates in the last 3 weeks
343
Profile Visited by 343 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We have a lovely boy 8 months and my wife is pregnant due to give birth in 3 months. We need an au pair to live with us full time. My wife travels abroad a lot for education and work. We need a trustworthy girl who is comfortable with infant feeding clothing sleeping and house duties.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help raise 2 infants full time live in
All house and infant duties.

Please note there will be 2 babies. This job role is for someone experienced with new born and babies under age of 1. It will be a full time role dedicated to raising the children. I believe it's an opportunity for the right person who is confident they can take care of young babies clothe them feed them put them to sleep.

I and my family will do our best to help and assist. The reason we are looking for a full time live in nanny/ au pair is because we have a busy lifestyle. My wife is going abroad a lot for education and I can't raise 2 babies on my own.

Please only reply if you feel you match our requirements. We promise to take good care of you and treat you like family.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Pakistani

Languages spoken at home English, Punjabi

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Dentist / Director company

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 8 months
Girl new born

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1500 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bedroom
Own bathroom

Will provide and help make comfortable as possible. If drive can give access to car to help
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »