Family ID: 2525692

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: MANCHESTER / Big City | More ⇩

Name Chris

State Greater Manchester

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
204
Profile Visited by 204 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
32%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Low hours needed. Average 8 hours a week.

Hello

We're Chris and Boe. Im looking for an au pair to come to look after Boe for a couple hours in the evenings and a couple hours at the weekends. We live in Manchester a big city, the house is very near nice bars and restaurants. A 10 minute car journey to the city centre and a 20 min tram ride. The tram stop is close to the house.

We also have 2 gyms on our road, great for fitness classes and yoga.

The hours are not long in return you will have your accommodation rent and house bills paid for. This will give you lots of time to have another job or socialise.

Hours:

Week 1 (4 hours)
Monday 5-7pm
Tuesday 5-7pm

Week 2 (12 hours)
Saturday 3-7pm
Sunday 3-7pm
Monday 5-7pm
Tuesday 5-7pm

Open to staying in position long term.

I have a marketing and design business and work from home and at the office, I'm very friendly and easy going. You will be able to make yourself feel at home. Im happy to show you around the city and help you find what you need.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job is to just play with Boe, help out to tidy the house and some basic cook meals. I will be at home during the working hours.

Hours:

Week 1 (4 hours)

Monday 5-7pm
Tuesday 5-7pm

Week 2 (12 hours)

Saturday 3-7pm
Sunday 3-7pm
Monday 5-7pm
Tuesday 5-7pm
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 50 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Fun family, like to play games, outdoor activities. We're easy going and kind.

Accommodation

House is a 3 bedroom house. Comfortable living room and kitchen.

You will have your own room with and double bed, storage and TV with Netflix.

The Bathroom and Toilet are shared. There is also a Garden.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »