Family ID: 2530276

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Manchester / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nathan

State Greater Manchester

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
34
Profile added to the favorite list of 34 candidates in the last 3 weeks
368
Profile Visited by 368 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, im Nathan, i have a beautiful 2 year old girl. She is healthy and active. We live approx 20 mins away from Manchester city centre, Uk(by Bus). There are multiple bus stops really close by, less than 5min walk from our house. The nearest leaner centre is a 15min drive away. We own a car which you would occasionally be able to use and would be provided with a double sized room with a double bed and plenty of storage space.
More ⇩

Job Description

Would need to look after Olivia for aoprox 35hours a week(mon-fri) might be occasional work on Saturday for a couple hours.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Accountant / Bank employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 150 GBP

Salary of Nanny 650 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a loving caring Christian family, with good morals. We always try and make people feel at home and would treat you with the upmost respect

Accommodation

3 bedroom, Terrance house. Very quite area and very little crime recorded around area
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »