Family ID: 734840

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: MANCHESTER / Town | More ⇩

Name Jane

State Greater Manchester

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
122
Profile Visited by 122 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
68%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a family with three lovely children looking forward to a kind-hearted fellow who will assist in looking after the kids for some days in the week. We hope to treat the AuPair as a member of the family and look forward to a relationship of friendship.
More ⇩

Job Description

Prepare the kids and take them to and fro school.

Helping in house chores like keeping the Lounge and Kitchen clean.

Helping out with the kids' laundry only.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Select

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment NURSE / Nurse

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Three boys, 6-10 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 17-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I live in a Semi-detached house with 4 bedrooms so the person is going to be comfortable with a personal room and will assess other facilities in the house.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »