Family ID: 3098519

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Manchester / Big City | More ⇩

Name Arielle

State New Hampshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2024 - Jan 2025

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, my husband and I are expecting a little one in September 2024. We speak English. We are just looking right now (will respond starting in summer 2024) for an aupair to start as late as January 2025. Timeframe is minimum one month can extend if we are a good match. We hope to find someone who can be part of our family. I am a nanny but mostly a housewife. My husband works every day and sometimes weekends so I would like help with basic baby needs. We have two friendly cats that will not need care. We are a “chill” family, if you choose to aupair with us during any vacation, you will have the choice to join us. We go on a family and friends cruise every year in summer and plan to go to Japan sometime in 2025. I aupaired in Japan for three months last year, and I loved it. I would love a Japanese aupair but we are open to the best fit. I hope to implement healthier foods in our lives.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are open to pay negotiations. We are looking for someone responsible and experienced with infant/baby care. Basic baby needs will be required. Tidying up after baby and helping care for baby, basically keep baby safe and happy. We clean up after ourselves so most chores will not be needed. We would love someone who can cook (and teach me) your native foods. Most likely, less than 35 hours per week will be needed so most of the time aupair can relax and do what they want.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Insulation / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 USD

Salary of Nanny 400 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2024

Latest Starting Date Jan 2025

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Japanese

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 21-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Furnished, Private room will be provided. We hope to move in September so it is possible. You will also have a private bathroom.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »