Family ID: 1833430

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Manduel / Village | More ⇩

Name Olivier

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live 15 minutes from downtown Nîmes, 45 minutes from Montpellier and 20 minutes from Arles.
15 minutes by car there are language learning centers (university). All sports, hikes and walks are accessible as well as places of cultivation. We have 300 sunny days a year. We travel to Paris (Family) and Spain 'Family from time to time.
Our children are called Gabin (the eldest) who is 11 years old and goes to college. He is independent, but would like to learn English or Spanish, he likes tennis, his friends and video games. Our daughter Romane is 8 years old, she loves horses and has been riding since she was 2 years old. She competes (show jumping ... and soon pony games). We have staggered schedules, the ideal, in addition to teaching them a new language, is to drop off and pick up Romane at school morning and evening on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday .... and then be nice and fun with them!!!
They are easy children, well educated but sensitive ... sympathy obligatory! ;)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Take our daughter to school and pick her up. Do homework for our 2 children. Take part in family life and teach our children a foreign language.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Designer / Childminder

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender les amener à l'école, aller les chercher les aider avec leurs devoirs. et leur apprendre une langue étrangère ( de préférence anglais, espagnol...ou allemand, chinois ou russe)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 50 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Bolivian, British, Brazilian, Canadian, Chinese, Colombian, Korean, Costarican, Scottish, Spanish, Irish, Icelandic, Dutch, New Zealander, Paraguayan, Russian, South-African, Venezuelan, Ecuadorian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a 150m² house with garden, there are 2 bathrooms, one reserved for us parents (parental suite) and another for the children to share with the au pair. A guest room which will be the JFP's room. We live in a village 10 minutes from Nîmes (15 from the center), right next to the station Nîmes Pont du gare from where you can go to Paris, London, Madrid, Milan directly ... but especially Montpellier, Arles , Alès ....
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »