Family ID: 1057682

Children:: 1 Children:, 15+ years old

City: Manduria / Countryside More ⇩

Name Giuseppe

State Apulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 Days Ago

6 82 7%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello, I am a sculptor, engraver, architect, I am looking for a girl who can help us with our son.
I am a lover of animals, I own a thoroughbred horse for beautiful walks on the beach, two donkeys, four dogs, etc. My partner works and for this reason we decided to take advantage of a little help.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Attention is required for our Manuel during the day, at home anyway one of us will always be present .. I provide a self-contained mini apartment and a small utilitarian for the transfers.The fee is 300 € monthly, but can be increased.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Insegnante, artista, architet scultore,

People living in the house Attualmente 1

Children's/People's age and gender Emanuel 1 maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Caregiver for elderly

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Arabian, Austrian, Azerbaijani, Belarusian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Greenlander, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Kazakh, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Moldovan, Moroccan, New Zealander, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Una parte

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Very bright 30 sqm room, with parquet, 20 sqm independent bathroom, possibility to use architectural drawing tables, calcographic printing workshop, 27 "computer
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us