Family ID: 1371116

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Manerba / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Julie

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 2-4 Months

Last action: 22 Apr 2024

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we’re looking for someone to play in German with our 8 year old daughter and 6 year old son.

We live in Lake Garda, and own a holiday resort where we have contact with lots of German guests, and this is why we are searching for a German speaking au pair. Our daughter is sweet and full of energy and loves meeting new people. Our son is a happy and very affectionate little soul and he loves gardening and playing with water. We would want you to be happy here too, and will do our best to make you feel at home & to help you enjoy the Italian lifestyle.
More ⇩

Job Description

The children go to school/kindergarten each day until 4. (Marta finishes earlier on Tuesdays and Thursdays and spends time with her mum). We would need help from the aupair approximately between 3:00/4:00 and 7/7:30 from Monday to Friday, for a maximum of 5/hours a day. From May to end of September we would need help on Saturdays too. Sundays are usually free and we’re happy to give you Mondays free when possible when you work on Saturdays.

In the summer both parents work from home looking after our guests that rent apartments from us. We actually have a lot of free time, and each day looks a bit different. So we might ask you to look after the children alone or to go out with us for a meal or a trip. If you need extra days off to travel, we are happy to help you, because since we both work from home, and have nonna next door, we are quite flexible.

We don’t normally need help at breakfast time getting them ready for the day, so you are welcome to sleep late.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, German, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 340 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own studio apartment with private bathroom, small kitchen area and private entrance, but you are connected to our house and we hope you will have most meals with us (but understand if you sometimes want to eat alone).
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »