Family ID: 1588235

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Companionship and conversation, Light domestic work, Washing & Dressing

City: MANHAY / Village | More ⇩

Name Alfred

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
73
Profile Visited by 73 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
32%
Answer Rate

Job Description

Je travaille et je recherche une personne qui pourrait passer du temps avec ma maman pendant mon travail. L'aider à se lever, se coucher et lui préparer son repas. Bien sûr, je suis là chaque jour, même souvent en journée et une infirmière vient chaque jour pour sa toilette. Maman se déplace très difficilement.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Factory worker

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Une Dame de 93 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Light domestic work, Washing & Dressing

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Belarusian, Bolivian, Bosnian, Bruneise, Bulgarian, Burkinabe, Burundian, Beninese, Cambodian, Cameroonian, Cape Verdean, Caymanian, Chilean, Chinese, Cypriots, Colombian, Comoros, Korean, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Dominican, Estonian, Fijian, Finnish, French, Gambian, Ghanaian, Grenadian, Greenlander, Guinean, French Guianese, Georgian, Haitian, Hondurans, Hungarian, Indian, Indonesian, Iraqi, Iranian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Ivorian, Jamaican, Japanese, Jordanian, Kazakh, Kenyan, Kuwaiti, Latvian, Lebanese, Libyan, Liberian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Malaysian, Malagasy, Malian, Maltese, Moroccan, Martiniquais, Mauritian, Mauritanian, Mexican, Moldovan, Pakistani, Paraguayan, No Preferences, Polish, French Polynesian, Polynesian, Roman, Romanian,

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 16-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Il y a une salle de bain commune et je propose un abonnement téléphonique Wi-Fi suffisant.Une chambre avec chauffage est à disposition, bien sûr.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »