Family ID: 1964168

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Manly Vale / Suburb | More ⇩

Name David

State New South Wales

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We are Kate, David and Max. We are a small family who would like to welcome you to our home close to parks, beaches and the city of Sydney. We hope you enjoy your private bedroom and bathroom, and stay in Australia while helping to teach Max, our little Polish boy, a bit about his language and heritage.

We are excited to meet you and make the most out of this adventure for us all!

Sincerely
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like someone to care for Max in the day time when we're busy with work. This includes playing with him or taking him out to play outside or see friends and general care such as preparing his lunch. Other general light household duties to help out such as washing up the dishes and laundry.

We would also like Max to learn Polish. David is of Polish descent and so we're hoping to encourage Max to be interested in the Polish language and culture.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Analyst / Finance

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Boy - 6 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 AUD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Included are furnished room with own bathroom, board, internet and meals along with pocket money. We live in a 4 bedroom home and have a dedicated guest bed and bath where you can live. The house has a nice view from on top of a hill with Manly Beach in the distance. Close by are lots of parks, beaches, shops and easy access to Sydney via ferries or buses.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »