Family ID: 1467244

Children: 2 Children, 15+ years old

City: Mannheim / Big City | More ⇩

Name Stefan

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
35
Profile added to the favorite list of 35 candidates in the last 3 weeks
307
Profile Visited by 307 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We would like to offer a lively and cosmopolitan au pair the opportunity to get to know Germany, the German language and culture.
We live in the center of Mannheim, a city with 380,000 inhabitants, good connections to public transport and many leisure activities such as theater, opera, cinema, restaurants, cafes, clubs and many shopping opportunities as well as cultural activities such as museums and historical buildings.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our au pair should take care of the apartment and organize the household. We value cleanliness and order and friendly handling.
It is our concern to bring you closer to German culture and language. Germany is an interesting, beautiful and cosmopolitan country and we want you to get to know all of this.
We look forward to you!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Arzt in Einzelpraxis

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Keine Betreuung notwendig

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Indonesian, Icelandic, Israeli, Japanese, Filipino, Thai, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a special room for you with a separate (private) bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »