Family ID: 1712693

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mannheim / Big City | More ⇩

Name Tim

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
75
Profile Visited by 75 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
we are pleased that you are visiting our family profile.

We are a German-Turkish family - Tim (32 years), Gülcan (35 years) and Liya (1 year) - and currently live in Mannheim.
Mannheim is a city with 310,000 inhabitants in Baden-Württemberg. Mannheim is 80 km (south) from Frankfurt am Main.

We have a daughter (1 year). It is Monday, Thursday and Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. in kindergarten. During this time you have free time and of course one more day a week.

We want an au pair from Turkey. So that Liya gets to know the Turkish culture better.

We will have our second child at the end of June. Since I am pregnant, it is very important to us that you adhere to the Covid-19 restrictions.

We will probably move to Essen (North Rhine-Westphalia) in the summer / autumn.

It is important to us that you are independent / self-reliant and responsible.

We look forward to your message and are curious to learn something about you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks:

- Your main task is to play with our one year old daughter
- Help with the household
- Doing errands / shopping
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Ingenieur / Sozialwissenschaftlerin

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind weiblich 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Turkish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »