Family ID: 777587

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Mannheim / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Peiyun

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
146
Profile Visited by 146 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi good afternoon!

we are looking for an au pair who is open-minded, loves children, is sporty and is not afraid of big dogs. Since 2013 we have had several au pair girls at home with whom we are still in contact.

The children attend 2nd grade. They are lively, happy, sporty and musical. You have a lot of interests in learning. They are also fond of animals and nature.

Our home is 15km away from the city center, is well connected by buses and trams, and there are many shops nearby. The VHS, Mannheim Evening Academy, offers many other programs in addition to language courses. The leisure park (sport) can be reached on foot in a few minutes. The path to the lake is a popular way to go for a walk or jog.

We look forward to getting in touch with you.

Kind regards
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
- taking care of the children;
- help with light household chores;
- occasional care of pets;
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Mandarin

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Selbstständiger / Selbstständiger

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Kinder mit 8 Jahre, 1Mädchen und 2 Junge

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your own room approx. 16 m² with internet connection, with a double bed, cupboards for storing personal belongings
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »