Family ID: 2288893

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mansfield / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Rachael

State Nottinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 7-7 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
679
Profile Visited by 679 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

The city centre is about 10 minutes drive from my house. There is a bus stop in front of my house, that gives easy assess to buses going to different parts of the town including the city centre.
More ⇩

Job Description

-Caring for our daughter, making sure she is clean and tidy at all times.
-Help in preparing light meal for the child.
-Assist in Bathing and cleaning the child after toileting.
-Help in feeding and supervising the child when eating.
-Assist in dropping and collecting the child from school(Nursey).
- Do light house work like cleaning common areas after use example toilet, dining area, washing up your dishes and keeping your room clean.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Healthcare assistant / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair 100 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-7 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, Ghanaian, Kenyan, Namibian, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 30-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au pair will be sharing the bathroom with the family which is located close to the bedrooms. There is also a spare toilet next to the kitchen area that can be used by anybody in the house.
There is a WiFi connection in the house that can be accessed by the Au pair.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »