Family ID: 1091220

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: MANTES LA JOLIE / Town More ⇩

Name Lise


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 Feb 2019

0 8 50%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, I am Lise Mom separated from a little girl of 8 years. I am an au-pair for three years in my youth, so I know the concept well and I would like to welcome you in our family.
We are moving to Mantes la Jolie, a small town near Paris, 30 minutes from Paris by train this summer. Our new home is an apartment in the center of Mantes, and 7 minutes from the train station.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I need a person to look after my daughter's morning and evening to bring her to school and then recover , Help him with his homework and prepare for the evening before my return.
On Wednesday it will be necessary to lead it to its activities (dance and piano).
The girl is mainly present to take care of my daughter, and as for her, to help her clean up her room, take care of her clothes.
I ask him not to clean the apartment, but as a member of the family, to keep the apartment clean, to divide the stains, for example, when the dishwasher is full, to empty it, or if the vacuum cleaner was not handed over, Take the initiative to hand him over ...
You will be free every Saturday and every second weekend.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Assistante de direction

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Petite fille de 8 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Australian, Austrian, Danish, Irish, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
You will have a room of 11 m2 with a single bed, storage and desk. and of course you have free access to the other rooms: living room, kitchen ...


Become an Au Pair in France and experience the French lifestyle while living with a Host Family. Learn more about the requirements of the Au Pair program.

Read More

Au Pair in France: visa information

How can an Au Pair get a visa to France? What documents are needed from the Host Family? Find out the visa requirements and a step by step process.

Read More

Au Pair in France: contract and insurance

What insurance does an Au Pair need? Find out about the official Au Pair agreement and insurance system in France to make the Au Pair stay abroad safe.

Read More

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Contact us