Family ID: 845744

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Mantes la jolie / Town | More ⇩

Name Hayath

State Île de France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2017 - Oct 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Jan 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello

If you are ready to live a new experience for a year in France, then you are made for me.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I would like an au pair who will take care of my daughter who will be one year old.
She will have to keep her and feed her while I am in training. From 9h to 19h from Monday to Friday.
I am looking for a caring, patient, gentle and pleasant person with experience with babies.
The au pair will only take care of my daughter.
She will have her weekend free (Saturday and Sunday) and sometimes one or two more days in weeks.
We live in Ile de France but the training will be in the province.
She will have to accompany me during the training.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Arabic, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Very important

Occupation Conducteur de train

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Un bébé fille de 7 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2017

Latest Starting Date Oct 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Belgian, Spanish, Icelandic, Italian, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have a room for herself.
There will be a bathroom and a kitchen in the accommodation.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »