Family ID: 881939

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Maple Ridge / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Richard

State British Columbia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2017 - Apr 2017

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 06 Apr 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

Thank you for viewing our profile. If you have any questions please ask away. We look forward to hearing from you.

We need an aupair that's able to start April 3rd.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will work Monday to Friday While I am working. You will start at 730 AM and your day will end 530pm or sooner. You will get both the kids ready to leave the house by 825am. You will take Izzy to school and then take Evan out for some type of activy. You will come home with Evan around 12pm, get him lunch and then put him down for quiet time. You will then have to pick Izzy up from school at 230PM and then come home. You will check to see if she has any homework or chores to do. After that she's free to play. You may be requied to prep/ cook simple meals for dinner. Two days a week Evan has day care; after you drop Izzy off at school Evan goes to preschool. You are then free to do as you wish until you have to pick Izzy up. Evan will have to be picked up at 5pm. When my wife get's home and during the weekends you will have access to a car.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation BoilerMaker

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Richard/m/37
Tanya/f/37
Izzy/f/9
Evan/m/3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2017

Latest Starting Date Apr 2017

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 800 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? maybe

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

own room, queen bed and flat screen tv.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »