Family ID: 860948

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: marano sul panaro / Town | More ⇩

Name sara

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2018 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 15 Feb 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear Aupair, we are a very simple and quiet family .. we are looking for a person who is clean neat and honest ..
You will be part of our family, the important and have a lot of communication that in this way we can get along very well.
You can organize as you want the important and say positive and negative things so we can always improve.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
our aupair will have to be the oldest sister of our children, you will have to help the children with their homework and be with them when they are needed .. our aupair will be like the oldest daughter. the important and always be sincere with us.

Our aupair must be clean, responsible, orderly, and must always help in the small things that are in a family, (like setting the table at lunch and dinner, we must all work together)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation imprenditore

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Ci sono due bambini : carolina di 9 anni e gabriele 11 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2018

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 30-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Our aupair will share the room with Carolina.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »