Family ID: 1688265

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Marbella / Town | More ⇩

Name Irina

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
144
Profile Visited by 144 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
61%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We have a busy household with 4 children. Three go to school and one has special needs and stays at home. Ages are from 8 to 18.
We live in the beautiful resort of Marbella, and are 500m from the sea. We walk on the beach every morning and in the evening, have a large swimming pool etc. The house is newly refurbished.
We like to keep fit and active, so fitness would be an important quality in a nanny. We eat healthy organic food and there are lots of activities for the children in the area.
We speak English and Russian at home. Good education for our children is a top priority for us.
Nannies will help children with breakfast, help to make the children self-reliant and prepare for school themselves. During school time, nannies will help with household activities such a s cooking and cleaning.
We have a special needs son of 18. With him we actively follow the Glenn Doman treatment method.
More ⇩

Job Description

Disabled teen care assistant required 5 days a week.
Responsibilities include:
• assistance in performing the simplest physical exercises,
• walk, 
• reading books,
• feeding,
• changing clothes,
• assistance in bathing, 
• wet cleaning of the premises.
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Finance / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender disabled 18 years old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1100 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Estonian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house near the beach
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »