Family ID: 1916692

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Marbella / Town | More ⇩

Name raquel

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear friend,
We are the Aleixanders. We live in South of Spain, in a town called Marbella, the heart
of Costa del Sol, I am sure you have heard it.
We live in a flat with two floors; the ground floor has a garden and living room and
kitchen and in the 1 st floor we have the bedrooms.

Our house is close to the town center of Marbella. You can walk almost everywhere
from here. There are supermarkets, shops, languages schools, gyms at walking
distance. Although Marbella is not a big city, you can find everything you need in
Marbella but with the luck that you can walk everywhere and there is not the bustle of
the big cities.

We feel free to answer any question you may have regarding us, or the place. We are
looking for at least a 3 months stay, but if we both are happy why not extend it longer.
Looking forward to hearing from you,

Regards,
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to have an aupair to teach our children there are other cultures,
languages and ways of live, we would like them to open their minds, and also we would
appreciate a help with them. As they are 3, and still with short ages, is hard to go with
them to the beach or to the swimming pool and play with the 3 of them, as they like
different things, or go to the toilet, or just change them, we would like you to help us
with that.
Regarding housework, we just expect you to maintain your room tidy, and help us with
the showers or breakfasts/dinners of children (not cooking, just helping children)
We would like to find a friendly and patient person, who likes children and enjoy playing
with them, active, and wants to feel as part of our family, as we would love to make her
part of our family.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales / Tourism

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 niña de 8 años
1 niño de 5 años
1 bebe de 2 años y medio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Scottish, Finnish, Welsh, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a room for you with a bed that can be double or single, as you want, and we
will free a wardrove for your clothes. It is a quiet room, and we have wifi all around the house.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »