Family ID: 1925516

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Marbella / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Julia

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi! A pleasure to greet ! We are a family made up of my 5-year-old daughter Clara, 3-year-old Jorge, they are very funny !!! his father Miguel, who currently lives apart but comes home very often and I, Julia. We would like a person to live with us and help us with the German language since the children have started in German school and know practically nothing. As well as with German customs and culture.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
During the week I need you to be with the children for an hour when they wake up (7:15 to 8:15) to speak to them in German and collaborate. Children return from school at
3:30 with what in the afternoons we also require them to play with them to practice German.
On weekends I need Sundays to be at home or with us. Saturdays off.
I have an intern at home who takes care of cleaning, ironing, cooking and children, but the person who comes home has to take care of their things and cleaning their room and bathroom.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Clara 5 años
Jorge 3 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
It is a new large modern Mediterranean style house with pool and garden in a quiet area overlooking the Mediterranean Sea and good bus connections. 5 min by car from the beach and 10
Min from Marbella town, 35 min to Malaga.
I would have available a private room with bathroom and terrace. Pool
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »