Family ID: 2541206

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Marbella / Town | More ⇩

Name Anastasiia

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 3-18 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are a family of 6 ( mum, dad, and our kids 2 m.o, 2y.o, 8 y.o, 13 y.o. ) we also have 2 cats and a dog. We have recently started homeschooling our kids, so would like an au pair who could to assist with this. (Fun activities, sport, games etc). We are a welcoming loving family who enjoy nature, going for walks and visiting new places. We are going to travel in europe in a summer or longer.
We hope to find an au pair who loves children and enjoys spending time with them. We are looking for a person who can also help with the baby during the day (for example, go for a walk, put to bed or just play while Mum is busy). Sometimes we will need an au pair in the evening to put the kids to bed or if we need to go away for the weekend. We need you to be able to also do some basic household chores (putting away toys, and loading/ putting on the dishwasher)

We are looking forward to your reply. Tell us what your interests are, a little bit about you and why you want to be our au pair.
More ⇩

Job Description

So long as you can help us to teach kids, love kids and have a big heart then you have the skills required.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Director company / Housewife

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year female
8 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 19-31

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom, with television, internet and en-suite bathroom with shower.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »