Family ID: 2965352

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Marbella / Town | More ⇩

Name Jessica

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2023 - Jan 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 25 Jan 2024

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to our family! We are thrilled to have you join us in Marbella. My name is Jessica, and I'm joined by my husband and our wonderful 8 year old child, Phoenix. Living with us, you'll discover the beauty of Marbella.

We're excited about the cultural exchange and the enriching experiences that lie ahead. Your presence is a valuable addition to our lives, and we look forward to creating lasting memories together.

We speak both English and Spanish at home, if you have an interest in learning a language while you live with us whether it be English or Spanish it would be the perfect opportunity to do so while our child is at school.

We live by a beautiful lake just 8km from Puerto Banus and because of our location the one thing that we do require is that you have a valid driving licence and you are a confident driver as it is very difficult to get around otherwise.

If you have any questions or need assistance settling in, feel free to reach out. Here's to a fantastic journey together!

Warm regards,

Carlos, Jessica, and Phoenix
More ⇩

Job Description

Specific Skills: Driving licence, must have a valid driving licence and be a confident driver. We will need to drive to the supermarket twice a week approximately and take Phoenix to her after school activities twice a week.
Phoenix will need help with her homework at times. We will need help with house chores and helping to keep Phoenix with her weekly routine.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pilot / Real estate agent

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2023

Latest Starting Date Jan 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au Pair will have her own bedroom with a King size bed with her own private bathroom on a separate floor.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »